The Puppies of Blossom Meadow #3: Sprite Surprise by Catherine Coe (author)

Suitable for 7 - 9 years

Part of the following pack:

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

Three best friends are transported to Blossom Meadow where they become adorable puppies – there they find a whole host of cute animal friends. In Sprite Surpise, the puppies must work together to help out a group of prank-pulling water sprites! Don’t miss The Puppies of Blossom Meadow: Fairy Friends (Book 1) and The Puppies of Blossom Meadow: Mischief and Magic (Book 2).

  • The third book in an exciting animal series set in the same world as the magical Blossom Wood.
  • The paw-fect animal series for beginner readers For fans of Holly Webb, Zoe’s Rescue Zoo and Magical Animal Friends
  • Gorgeous illustrations throughout
  • includes adorable facts, puzzles and quizzes for more magical fun.

Product Details

Series

The Puppies of Blossom Meadow (book 3)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407198682

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

September 1st, 2022

Other details

  • 112 pages

Condition

New

Available in these packs

  • Puppies Pack x4

    4books

    Puppies Pack x4
    This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5
    (1)
    eur prices
    Price: €22.05
    gbp prices
    Price: £16.95

Part of this Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought