Puppies Pack x4 Pack

4books

Suitable for 5 - 6 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Price: 22.05 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £16.95 Switch to
Product ordering

Buy this and your school gets €4.41 to spend on books

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 1 rating

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

A collection of four books in the exciting animal series set in the same world as the magical Blossom Wood.

  • The paw-fect animal series for beginner readers
  • For fans of Holly Webb, Zoe’s Rescue Zoo and Magical Animal Friends
  • Gorgeous illustrations throughout
  • Include adorable facts, puzzles and quizzes for more magical fun.

Product Details

Catalogue number

222 in EU Primary May 2024

Format

Paperback

Date published

June 2nd, 2022

Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought