We are continuing to fulfil all orders whilst rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England but due to the current situation you may experience longer delivery times than usual. If your delivery is going to a school and it’s closed or you need to make any adjustments to your delivery please contact us at intschool@scholastic.co.uk. Don’t forget that you can also run your Book Club online. remove

3books

Suitable for 7 - 10 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Price: 20.30 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £15.97 Switch to
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €4.06 to spend on books Orders of €20 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

Nina is a little girl who used to lead a fairly normal life. That is, until she found out about her aunt’s spice shed. When Nina steps into the spice shed, it teleports her all over the world! In India, there’s a fierce tiger and a glamorous Bollywood film star. In China, there’s a kung fu master, a yellow snake and a strange riddle. In Brazil, there’s a samba parade and a top-secret mission. The only question is: where will Nina go next?

  • Exciting young fantasy full of magic and adventure
  • Whisks young readers off to China, India and Brazil
  • For fans of Rainbow Magic and Frankie’s Magic Football
  • Each book has fun facts and a tasty recipe at the back

Product Details

Catalogue number

6035 in Books and Resources for Schools Catalogue 2021/22

Format

Paperback

Date published

June 6th, 2019

Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought