We are continuing to fulfil all orders whilst rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England but due to the current situation you may experience longer delivery times than usual. If your delivery is going to a school and it’s closed or you need to make any adjustments to your delivery please contact us at intschool@scholastic.co.uk. Don’t forget that you can also run your Book Club online. remove

6copies

Suitable for 8 - 9 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Save €0.01
Offer price: 53.25 Switch to £
RRP: €53.26
gbp prices
Price: £41.94 Switch to

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

A magical story of snow and stars, set in a frost-bound Victorian country mansion. Seren Rees, an orphan, is on the way to her new home when a strange man thrusts a package upon her. She doesn’t want to take it. The man seems terrified. But what is in the parcel? Before long, Seren is caught up in a frightening mystery – a race against time full of enchantment and snowy danger. Who are The Family, who must not be spoken of? And can the Clockwork Crow help Seren find the mysterious Tom – before the real owner of the parcel finds her?

  • A gripping Christmas mystery set in snowy Wales
  • Masterly storytelling with a timeless classic feel
  • Perfect for fans of The Wolves of Willoughby Chase
  • A richly magical fantasy about family and belonging

“A marvellous book, and a book of marvels, shivery with suspense, snow and sinister magic – the most seasonal treat since The Box of Delights.” Amanda Craig

Supplied as a pack of six copies.

Product Details

Catalogue number

5322 in Books and Resources for Schools Catalogue 2021/22

Format

Paperback

Date published

June 6th, 2019

Condition

New

UK edition

In this pack

  • The Clockwork Crow The Clockwork Crow
    You have earned 4 stars of a maximum 5
    (1)
    eur prices
    Price: €8.90
    gbp prices
    Price: £6.99

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought