6copies

Suitable for 8 - 9 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Save €0.01
Offer price: 53.25 Switch to £
RRP: €53.26
gbp prices
Price: £41.94 Switch to

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

A magical story of snow and stars, set in a frost-bound Victorian country mansion. Seren Rees, an orphan, is on the way to her new home when a strange man thrusts a package upon her. She doesn’t want to take it. The man seems terrified. But what is in the parcel? Before long, Seren is caught up in a frightening mystery – a race against time full of enchantment and snowy danger. Who are The Family, who must not be spoken of? And can the Clockwork Crow help Seren find the mysterious Tom – before the real owner of the parcel finds her?

  • A gripping Christmas mystery set in snowy Wales
  • Masterly storytelling with a timeless classic feel
  • Perfect for fans of The Wolves of Willoughby Chase
  • A richly magical fantasy about family and belonging

“A marvellous book, and a book of marvels, shivery with suspense, snow and sinister magic – the most seasonal treat since The Box of Delights.” Amanda Craig

Supplied as a pack of six copies.

Product Details

Catalogue number

5322 in Books and Resources for Schools Catalogue 2021/22

Format

Paperback

Date published

June 6th, 2019

Condition

New

UK edition

In this pack

  • The Clockwork Crow The Clockwork Crow
    You have earned 4 stars of a maximum 5
    (1)
    eur prices
    Price: €8.90
    gbp prices
    Price: £6.99

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought