The Polar Bear Explorers' Club x 30 Pack

by Alex Bell (author) (UK edition)

30copies

Suitable for 9 - 10 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Save €0.02
Offer price: 266.30 Switch to £
RRP: €266.32
gbp prices
Price: £209.70 Switch to

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

Get your snowboots on! We’re off to the Icelands in a frosty winter adventure where every word sparkles. But this isn’t your usual trip to the North Pole. Sure, it’s got bears. But it’s also got frost fairies, snow queens, unicorns and dinosaurs! Join Stella Starflake Pearl and a bold team of adventurers on their intrepid trek across the snowy wilds. There are fabulous frosty wonders. But also terrible dangers. (Carnivorous cabbages? Ugh!) When Stella and three buddies lose their expedition group, how will they survive?

  • A gorgeously imaginative and snowy winter fantasy
  • Brings real-life elements into a wondrous magical world
  • Alex Bell is the acclaimed author of Frozen Charlotte
  • Perfect for fans of Northern Lights and Emma Carroll

Supplied as a pack of 30 copies.

Product Details

Catalogue number

5410 in Books and Resources for Schools Catalogue 2021/22

Format

Paperback

Date published

June 6th, 2019

Condition

New

UK edition

In this pack

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought

  • Charlotte's Web Charlotte's Web
    You have earned 5 stars of a maximum 5
    (1)
    eur prices
    Offer price: €8.40
    RRP: €9.09
    gbp prices
    Offer price: £6.45
    RRP: £6.99
  • The Boy at the Back of the Class x 30

    30copies

    The Boy at the Back of the Class x 30

    Award-winning

    eur prices
    Offer price: €237.05
    RRP: €278.90
    gbp prices
    Offer price: £178.25
    RRP: £209.70