Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

The Children of Castle Rock x 30 Pack

by Natasha Farrant (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 10 - 11 years

eur prices
Price: 278.90 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £209.70 Switch to
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €55.78 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Fancy a grand adventure of the kind that the Famous Five have – but bang up-to-date in the here and now? Congratulations: you just found it. Alice Mistlethwaite is about to be shipped off to a Scottish boarding school run by the mysterious Major. But it’s not some stuffy, old-fashioned place. It’s the exact opposite! Instead of maths and English, the kids are taught body painting and extreme survival. And that survival class might just come in seriously useful when Alice’s dad goes missing. She must run away to find him, on an epic quest across Scotland. Wild islands, rugged highlands, tangled secrets and lies: this story really does have it all!

  • A classic grand adventure story with a modern twist
  • By the acclaimed author of the Bluebell Gadsby series
  • For fans of Enid Blyton, Emma Carroll and Eva Ibbotson
  • Natasha Farrant also wrote The Things We Did for Love

“Farrant brings Famous Five-style adventure right up to date.” Reading Zone

“Classic, glorious and unmissable.” Piers Torday

Supplied as a pack of 30 copies.

Product Details

Catalogue number

7930 in Rewards Catalogue 2019/20

Format

Paperback

Date published

June 6th, 2019

Condition

New

UK edition

In this pack

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review