The Children of Castle Rock x 30 Pack

by Natasha Farrant (author) (UK edition)

30copies

Suitable for 10 - 11 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Save €0.02
Offer price: 266.30 Switch to £
RRP: €266.32
gbp prices
Price: £209.70 Switch to

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

Fancy a grand adventure of the kind that the Famous Five have – but bang up-to-date in the here and now? Congratulations: you just found it. Alice Mistlethwaite is about to be shipped off to a Scottish boarding school run by the mysterious Major. But it’s not some stuffy, old-fashioned place. It’s the exact opposite! Instead of maths and English, the kids are taught body painting and extreme survival. And that survival class might just come in seriously useful when Alice’s dad goes missing. She must run away to find him, on an epic quest across Scotland. Wild islands, rugged highlands, tangled secrets and lies: this story really does have it all!

  • A classic grand adventure story with a modern twist
  • By the acclaimed author of the Bluebell Gadsby series
  • For fans of Enid Blyton, Emma Carroll and Eva Ibbotson
  • Natasha Farrant also wrote The Things We Did for Love

“Farrant brings Famous Five-style adventure right up to date.” Reading Zone

“Classic, glorious and unmissable.” Piers Torday

Supplied as a pack of 30 copies.

Product Details

Catalogue number

5419 in Books and Resources for Schools Catalogue 2021/22

Format

Paperback

Date published

June 6th, 2019

Condition

New

UK edition

In this pack

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review