We are continuing to fulfil all orders whilst rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England but due to the current situation you may experience longer delivery times than usual. If your delivery is going to a school and it’s closed or you need to make any adjustments to your delivery please contact us at intschool@scholastic.co.uk. Don’t forget that you can also run your Book Club online. remove

Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Winterborne Home for Vengeance and Valour

by Ally Carter (author)

Suitable for 11 - 12 years

eur prices
Price: 8.60 Switch to £
gbp prices
Save £0.54
Offer price: £6.45 Switch to
RRP: £6.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.72 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

When April joins the ragtag orphans living at the spooky Winterborne Home, she realises it’s a children’s home like no other. For a start, the missing-and-presumed-dead billionaire Gabriel Winterborne is living in the basement, sharpening his swords and looking for revenge! At Winterborne, nothing is what it seems, no one is who they say they are and nowhere is safe. So when danger threatens Gabriel, how will April and the other misfits keep him alive and save their unique home? They must solve the riddle of a missing heir, a phantom and a secret key – all without letting the adults know what’s up!

  • First in a thrilling new mystery series by Ally Carter
  • Ally is famous for her tongue-in-cheek crime stories
  • Her books include Heist Society and Gallagher Girls
  • A dramatic and witty tale of orphans against the world
  • Perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket and Robin Stevens

Product Details

Catalogue number

891 in EU Primary Summer 2020

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781408357378

Publisher

Orchard Books

Date published

August 1st, 2019

Other details
  • 320 pages
Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought