We are continuing to fulfil all orders whilst rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England but due to the current situation you may experience longer delivery times than usual. If your delivery is going to a school and it’s closed or you need to make any adjustments to your delivery please contact us at intschool@scholastic.co.uk. Don’t forget that you can also run your Book Club online. remove

Suitable for 9 - 10 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Price: 7.00 Switch to £
gbp prices
Save £0.49
Offer price: £5.50 Switch to
RRP: £5.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.40 to spend on books Orders of €20 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

A Disney Original movie for 2020!The Worst Witch with cute critters! A hilarious and heartfelt series about a group of magical misfits! Nory Horace is nine years old. She’s resourceful, she’s brave, she likes peanut butter cookies. Also, like most people in her magical world, she’s able to transform into many different animals. Unfortunately, Nory’s shape-shifting ability is a bit…wonky. And when she adds in a bit of dragon, she accidentally turns into a dritten. Oops! But Nory and her classmates are going to prove that upside-down magic definitely beats right-side up!

  • The charming and heartfelt tale of a magical misfit
  • Written by three New York Times bestselling writers
  • Perfect for fans of Holly Webb or Ever After High

Product Details

Catalogue number

235 in EU Primary January 2021

Series

Upside Down Magic (book 4)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780702306549

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

July 2nd, 2020

Other details

  • 208 pages

Condition

New

UK edition

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought