Geronimo Stilton: The Sewer Rat Stink (Graphic Novel #1) by Tom Angleberger (author), Elisabetta Dami (author), and Geronimo Stilton (author) (US edition)

Suitable for 7 - 8 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Price: 9.75 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £7.50 Switch to
Product ordering

Buy this and your school gets €1.95 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

A stinky smell is taking over New Mouse City! No mouse can live like this! Geronimo and his best friend Hercule, the private detective, head underground into the sewer world of Mouse Island to investigate. Can they save the city from the stench? From the New York Times bestselling author Tom Angleberger, a fresh look for beloved children’s books character Geronimo Stilton.

  • Full colour pages throughout
  • For fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants
  • Perfect for reluctant readers.

Praise for The Sewer Rat Stink:‘Fresh, funny, and fast-paced. The freestyle artwork and anything-goes story will make kids want to write and draw their own books!’Dav Pilkey

Product Details

Catalogue number

183 in EU Teen May 2024 and 168 in EU Teen January 2024

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781338587302

Date published

February 4th, 2021

Lexile measure

GN330L

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 2.9; Middle years; 1.0 points

Other details

  • 240 pages

Condition

New

US edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought