The Bad Guys #4: The Bad Guys 4 Colour Edition: Attack of the Zittens Award-winning author by Aaron Blabey (author)

Suitable for 7 - 8 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Price: 9.10 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £7.00 Switch to
Product ordering

Buy this and your school gets €1.82 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

The fourth laugh-out-loud Bad Guys episode by award-winning creator Aaron Blabey, now in full colour.

“I wish I’d had these books as a kid. Hilarious!” – Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man They sound like the Bad Guys, they look like the Bad Guys … and they even smell like the Bad Guys. But Mr Wolf, Mr Piranha, Mr Snake and Mr Shark are about to change all of that – whether you want them to or not!

It’s a zombie kitten apocalypse!Can the Bad Guys save the world from evil Dr. Marmalade’s meowing monsters?!? They’ll need help from foxy Agent Fox, a swampy secret zombie antidote, and the feistiest, toothiest, hungriest granny around. Get ready to watch the fur fly!

ABOUT THE SERIES

  • Full of hilarious line illustrations throughout
  • Fans of Dog Man, Cat Kid and Captain Underpants will love this series
  • Perfect for children who a struggling with reading – or who just want to laugh their socks off
Praise for The Bad Guys: “[T]his book instantly joins the classic ranks of Captain Underpants... We challenge anyone to read this and keep a straight face.” – Kirkus Reviews

Our August 2023 Ages 5-6 Book of the Month

Our Book of the Month for Age 5+ is The Bad Guys 4: Attack of the Zittens, the fourth laugh-out-loud episode by award-winning creator Aaron Blabey. It’s a zombie kitten apocalypse! Can the Bad Guys save the world from evil Dr Marmalade’s meowing monsters!? Get ready to watch the fur fly!

This title is perfect for reluctant readers, with a hilarious story and humorous full-colour illustrations throughout. This title is perfect for fans of Dog Man, Cat Kid, and Captain Underpants!

Tasha - Book Club Editor, 0-6
Tasha - Book Club Editor, 0-6

Product Details

Catalogue number

362 in EU Primary May 2024

Series

The Bad Guys (book 4)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780702325991

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

August 3rd, 2023

Other details

  • 144 pages

Condition

New

Part of this Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought

Other formats or editions