You & Me at the End of the World New

by Brianna Bourne (author)

Suitable for 13 - 18 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Save €1.29
Offer price: 9.10 Switch to £
RRP: €10.39
gbp prices
Save £0.99
Offer price: £7.00 Switch to
RRP: £7.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.82 to spend on books Orders of €20 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

“[...] achingly real characters, off-the-charts romantic chemistry, and a shocking twist you won’t see coming” Abigail Johnson, author of Every Other WeekendThis is no ordinary apocalypse… Hannah wakes up to silence. The entire city around her is empty, except for one other person: Leo. Stuck with only each other, they explore a world with no parents, no friends, and no school and realise that they can be themselves, instead of playing the parts everyone expects of them. Together, they search for answers amid crushing isolation. But while their empty world may appear harmless . . . it’s not. Because nothing is quite as it seems, and if Hannah and Leo don’t figure out what’s going on, they might just be torn apart forever.

  • A stunning YA debut, perfect for fans of Adam Silvera.
  • Intensely moving and wonderfully romantic.
  • An apocalypse story like no other with a jaw-dropping twist.

Product Details

Catalogue number

139 in EU Teen September 2021 and 442 in EU Teen November 2021

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780702311031

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

August 5th, 2021

Other details

  • 368 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought