Aziza's Secret Fairy Door and the Birthday Present Disaster by Lola Morayo (author) and Cory Reid (illustrator)

Aziza's Secret Fairy Door and the Birthday Present Disaster

Suitable for 7 - 8 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Price: 8.40 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £6.45 Switch to
Product ordering

Buy this and your school gets €1.68 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

Aziza’s Secret Fairy Door and the Birthday Present Disaster is the third title in a fun and inclusive, young magical adventure series for readers of 6-8 from Lola Morayo. Inspired by fairies and magical creatures from world mythology it is gorgeously illustrated in black and white throughout by Cory Reid.

Aziza notices that the Secret Fairy Door in her bedroom is covered in a cute ribbon tied in a very messy bow. It’s a sure sign that she’s about to go on a new adventure.

Aziza opens the door and finds herself in the Palace just in time for Princess Peri’s birthday party. Tiko is organizing the party and wants everything to be just right for his friend. There are party games, delicious food and lots of friends ready to celebrate. It’s very exciting! But Peri needs Aziza’s help when some special presents go missing. . .

Packed with mischief, friendship and magic, Aziza is perfect for fans of Isadora Moon.

Look out for other titles in the series: Aziza’s Secret Fairy Door and the Mermaid’s Treasure, coming soon.

Product Details

Catalogue number

204 in EU Teen May 2024

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781529063974

Publisher

Macmillan Children's Books

Date published

February 3rd, 2022

Other details

  • 192 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought