Strangeworlds Travel Agency: The Secrets of the Stormforest by L.D. Lapinski (author)

Suitable for 9 - 11 years

Part of the following pack:

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

Pack your suitcase for the final magical adventure at the Strangeworlds Travel Agency!

At the Strangeworlds Travel Agency, each suitcase transports you to a different world. All you have to do is step inside . . .

Flick and Jonathan have faced countless dangers in their roles as part of the Strangeworlds Society and come out alive on the other side. But what do they really know about the Society they are risking their lives for?

Why does it exist? Who is Strangeworlds there to protect? And what in the worlds is happening to the multiverse now?

With worlds everywhere under threat of collapse and mysteries abounding, it’s up to Flick and Jonathan to discover the answers to these questions. And only if they can uncover the secrets of Strangeworlds and the secrets of a new mysterious world called ‘The Stormforest’, will they have any hope of defending their world – and others – from the threat that is facing them all.

A magical adventure for 9+ readers that will take you to whole new worlds, perfect for fans of The Train to Impossible Places and Pages & Co.

‘A fabulous fantastical adventure’ The Sunday Express

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781510105966

Publisher

Orion Children's Books

Date published

April 7th, 2022

Lexile measure

790L

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 5.3; Middle years; 10.0 points

Other details

  • 272 pages

Condition

New

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought