Frankie Best Hates Quests by Chris Smith (author)

Frankie Best Hates Quests

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

‘A laugh-out-loud funny and exciting adventure!’ Cressida Cowell

From the incredible imagination of Chris Smith – bestselling author and now a major new solo talent – comes an extraordinary accidental adventure for fans of Cressida Cowell and Pixar’s Onward.

Frankie Best is not happy.

She’s stuck at Grandad’s with her annoyingly nerdy brother Joel for a whole week while her parents swan off to the Arctic.

Things take a turn for the worse when Grandad gets kidnapped by gnoblins (no, that is not spelt incorrectly) forcing Frankie to embark on a rescue mission across a magical realm filled with strange creatures, dangerous enemies and – worst of all – absolutely no WiFi.

Frankie did have big plans to watch YouTube and eat pot noodles that weekend but it looks like she’ll just have to go on an epic mega-dangerous quest instead . . .

From Chris Smith:

Chris Smith introduces Frankie Best Hates Quests!

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780241522110

Publisher

Puffin

Date published

March 3rd, 2022

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 6.5; Middle years; 11.0 points

Other details

  • 304 pages

Condition

New

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought