Who Let the Gods Out? #4: Against All Gods by Maz Evans (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 11 - 12 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Price: 9.10 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £7.00 Switch to
Product ordering

Buy this and your school gets €1.82 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

The fourth and final book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THE GODS OUT series; perfect for fans of David Solomons!

‘I totally fell in love with Elliot and the gods, and I think you’re all going to love them too.’ ROBIN STEVENS on book 1

‘One of the funniest new voices in children’s literature. The laughs come thick and fast’ DAVID SOLOMONS on book 1

In the series finale of Maz Evans’ bestselling Who Let the Gods Out? series, Elliot faces his darkest period yet.

As well as facing up to his fears, he realises that the future of mankind – and the survival of everything he holds dear - is at stake.

But can a bunch of misfit gods, a lost constellation and a mortal boy stand up to the daemon hordes?

Book 4 and the finale to the bestselling Who Let the Gods Out series!

An exciting, laugh-out-loud hilarious and highly-acclaimed Percy Jackson-esque adventure

Book 1 was shortlisted for both the Waterstones Children’s Book Prize and the Books Are My Bag Readers’ Award

Hilarious and heartfelt, the Who Let the Gods Out? series is centred on the Olympian gods – perfect for fans of Greek mythology!

Product Details

Catalogue number

805 in EU Primary May 2024

Series

Who Let the Gods Out? (book 4)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781911077008

Date published

February 7th, 2019

Lexile measure

640L

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 5.0; Middle years; 8.0 points

Other details

  • 320 pages

Condition

New

UK edition

Available in these packs

  • Maz Evans Pack x 4

    4books

    Maz Evans Pack x 4
    This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5
    (5)
    eur prices
    Price: €32.00
    gbp prices
    Price: £24.60

Part of this Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought