Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Who Let the Gods Out? #4: Against All Gods

by Maz Evans (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 9 - 12 years

Part of the following pack:

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

The fourth and final book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THE GODS OUT series; perfect for fans of David Solomons!

‘I totally fell in love with Elliot and the gods, and I think you’re all going to love them too.’ ROBIN STEVENS on book 1
‘One of the funniest new voices in children’s literature. The laughs come thick and fast’ DAVID SOLOMONS on book 1


In the series finale of Maz Evans’ bestselling Who Let the Gods Out? series, Elliot faces his darkest period yet. As well as facing up to his fears, he realises that the future of mankind – and the survival of everything he holds dear – is at stake. But can a bunch of misfit gods, a lost constellation and a mortal boy stand up to the daemon hordes?

Product Details

Series

Who Let the Gods Out? (book 4)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781911077008

Publisher

Chicken House Ltd

Date published

February 7th, 2019

Lexile measure

640L Lexiles are the global standard in reading assessment. They are unique as they are able to measure a child and a book on the same scale – ensuring the right book gets to the right child at the right time.

For more details see What is a lexile?.

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 5.0; Middle years; 8.0 points

Other details
  • 320 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review