Pig #3: The Seriously Extraordinary Diary of Pig: Colour Edition Award-winning author by Emer Stamp (author)

The Seriously Extraordinary Diary of Pig: Colour Edition

Suitable for 7 - 8 years

eur prices
Price: 9.95 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £7.65 Switch to
Product ordering

Buy this and your school gets €1.99 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

Utterly original and very, very funny” The Times“You will be laughing your socks off” The GuardianThe third book in the Diaries of Pig series of chapter books in full colour – with Pig’s hilarious illustrations, wisdom and awful grammar on every page. Hello. I is Pig and this is my newest diary. I is not sure why such CRAZY things is always happening to me. All I wants is to eat yummy slops and play games with Duck and Cow, but somehow things never seems to go to plan… Pig and his friends are safely back on their farm, spending their days playing games and having fun – until a game of hide-and-seek goes badly wrong. Then Pig’s attempt to make it better goes even more wrong when his friend Cow gets kidnapped! Pig and Duck are the only ones who can save her. Join them on their mission which will take them across land and sea. With more fun, parps, slops and unbelievable adventure from this much-loved set of characters. Complete with colour illustrations throughout.

  • Told in an original, hilarious and unforgettable voice and packed with Pig’s own drawings, this is fresh and silly laugh-out-loud humour that children (and adults) will love
  • Author and illustrator Emer Stamp was the Creative Director behind the cult-hit John Lewis Christmas adverts
  • Perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Diary of a Wimpy Kid and the Babe films

PRAISE FOR THE UNBELIEVABLE TOP SECRET DIARY OF PIG “Witty, pacey and perfectly pitched for early readers your child won’t have seen anything like this before”. - Junior“The jovial diary entries of Pig, and the sheer exuberance of both the telling and the imagination involved in the plot are on every page and are a sheer delight. I was not joking when I said that adults will take to this.”- The Bookbag“Children and adults alike will be delighted by this brilliantly silly and surreal story”- Booktrust“children will laugh themselves silly with Pig’s unique voice, terrible grammar, and super funny illustrations throughout each book.”Books For Topics

BOOKS BY EMER STAMP

  • The Unbelievable Top Secret Diary of Pig (Pig, book 1)
  • Super Amazing Diary of Pig (Pig, book 2)
  • The Seriously Extraordinary Diary of Pig (Pig, book 3)
  • The (big, fat, totally bonkers) Diary of Pig (Pig, book 4)

Product Details

Catalogue number

412 in EU Primary May 2024

Series

Pig (book 3)

ISBN

9780702325045

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

January 4th, 2024

Other details

  • 224 pages

Condition

New

Part of this Series

Pig Pig

Author/Illustrator

Emer Stamp

Photo of Emer Stamp

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought