Emma Carroll Pack x6 Pack

6books

Suitable for 9 - 12 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Price: 52.95 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £40.75 Switch to
Product ordering

Buy this and your school gets €10.59 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

Elegant, atmospheric, delicate, spine-chilling: if you’re not yet reading Emma Carroll, you’re missing a trick. Her wondrous books tick so many boxes we hardly even know where to start. Perfect nostalgia reads. Haunting spine-chillers. Grand adventures in the Blyton tradition. Doorways into a long-long past. There’s a wartime mystery involving hidden codes and kids who live in a lighthouse. There’s a cursed mission to Egypt in search of a lost pharaoh’s tomb. Or how about a boat trip into the past, to a flooded mansion that’s drowning in secrets? Instantly classic fiction. Prepare to fall in love with it.

  • Wonderfully nostalgic and thrilling tales of adventure
  • By the author of Frost Hollow Hall and Strange Star
  • Beautiful, delicate writing that shivers with atmosphere
  • Perfect for fans of Philip Pullman and Katherine Rundell

Product Details

Catalogue number

8164 in Schools Catalogue 2024–25

Format

Paperback

Date published

October 13th, 2022

Condition

New

UK edition

In this pack

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought