Kyan Green and the Infinity Racers by Colm Field (author) and David Wilkerson (illustrator)

Suitable for 7 - 8 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Price: 8.40 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £6.45 Switch to
Product ordering

Buy this and your school gets €1.68 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

The first book in a fast-paced, edge-of-your-seat adventure series from exciting debut author Colm Field.

Fans of Danny Wallace, Ben Miller and Rob Biddulph’s Peanut Jones and the Illustrated City will race through this epic adventure!

Welcome, infinity racers! Prepare for an adventure that’s out of this world … and all of the others!

When Kyan finds a battered old racing-car game in the loft, he doesn’t believe the big claims written on the box. I mean, what kind of ‘Infinite Race’ only has seven pieces of track?

So it comes as a shock when the game really does take him on the journey of a lifetime – through multiple universes! Whether he’s a space pilot on the trail of underwater aliens or an unwitting robber in a stolen police car, every adventure is more thrilling than the last.

When he lands in a universe as a stunt driver racing for a million-pound prize, he thinks he’s found the way to save his family and their home. But the life of an infinity racer is about to prove much more dangerous than Kyan has bargained for …

Product Details

Catalogue number

165 in EU Teen May 2024 and 374 in EU Primary January 2024

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781526641748

Publisher

Bloomsbury Childrens Books

Date published

February 2nd, 2023

Other details

  • 352 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought