Dreamworks' The Bad Guys: A Very Bad Holiday Novelization by Kate Howard (author)

Suitable for 7 - 8 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Price: 6.05 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £4.65 Switch to
Product ordering

Buy this and your school gets €1.21 to spend on books

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 1 rating

1 review (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

In this novelization of the events of The Bad Guys holiday special, there’s nothing The Bad Guys love more than Christmas morning – because while everyone is home opening presents, it’s the perfect time to execute a city-wide holiday heist. It’s the crew’s favorite yearly tradition! But when Christmas is unexpectedly canceled, The Bad Guys must do the unthinkable: reignite the city’s holiday spirit by giving instead of taking. Based on the bestselling series by Aaron Blabey!

  • Perfect for fans of The Bad Guys
  • Based on the bestselling series by Aaron Blabey
  • Mr Wolf and the gang had their big screen debut in the major motion movie released in April 2022

Product Details

Catalogue number

345 in EU Teen May 2024

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781339023793

Publisher

Scholastic US

Date published

October 26th, 2023

Lexile measure

870L

Other details

  • 96 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

  1. Riain Deely
    on 29 November 2023

    Ho Ho Havoc

    It’s Awesome And The Movie Comes Out Tomorrow!

    5 out of 5

Add a review

Customers also bought