Pets Rule #1: My Kingdom of Darkness (Pets Rule! #1) C&F ONLY by Susan Tan (author) and Wendy Tan Shiau Wei (illustrator)

Book of the Month

Suitable for 5 - 6 years

eur prices
Price: 7.15 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £5.50 Switch to
Product ordering

Buy this and your school gets €1.43 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Our April 2024 Ages 5-6 Book of the Month

Our April Book of the Month for age 5+ is Pets Rule 1: My Kingdom of Darkness, an absolutely hilarious early chapter book series perfect for fans of The Secret Life of Pets. Meet Ember, a rescue Chihuahua who has just recently been adopted into a new family, the Chins! But Ember is no ordinary Chihuahua… he believes he is an evil overlord, destined to rule the world!

This series is a part of Scholastic’s early chapter book line, Branches, aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read text, high-interest content, fast-paced plots, and illustrations on every page, these books are excellent at encouraging young readers to further develop their reading skills and boost their confidence! With a hilarious storyline they’re also perfect for reluctant readers.

Kingdom of Darkness if the first in a series of four, so if your child loves this title be sure to check out: The Rise of the Goldfish, The Poodle of Doom, and Kittens are Monsters!

Tasha - Book Club Editor, 0-6
Tasha - Book Club Editor, 0-6

Product Details

Catalogue number

323 in EU Primary May 2024 and 313 in EU Primary January 2024

Series

Pets Rule (book 1)

ISBN

9780702334368

Date published

December 7th, 2023

Other details

  • 96 pages

Condition

New

Available in these packs

Part of this Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought