Goddess Crown New by Shade Lapite (author)

Suitable for 14 - 18 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Price: 9.95 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £7.65 Switch to
Product ordering

Buy this and your school gets €1.99 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

“Opulence, beauty, and danger… A magnificent and triumphant debut.” Dhonielle Clayton, New York Times bestselling author

For fans of Twin Crowns and TikTok sensations To Kill a Kingdom and This Woven Kingdom

The royal court of Galla is as dangerous as it is glamorous… Kalothia will need every ounce of courage and wit, if she is to avenge those she loves … and stay alive.

Kalothia has grown up in the shadows of her kingdom, hidden away in the East after her parents were outed as enemies of the king. When assassins attack her home on her sixteenth birthday, she must flee to the king’s court – a beautiful but lethal nest of poison, plots and danger, overseen by an entrenched patriarchy. Can Kalothia navigate this most worldly of places to find her own role? What if she must choose between her country and her heart?

A fast-paced, romantic and feminist YA fantasy full of danger and courtly intrigue.

Product Details

Catalogue number

450 in EU Teen March 2024 and 8036 in Schools Catalogue 2024–25

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781529503715

Publisher

Walker Books Ltd

Date published

February 1st, 2024

Other details

  • 304 pages

Condition

New

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought