Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Suitable for 13 - 18 years

eur prices
Price: 8.65 Switch to £
gbp prices
Save £1.49
Offer price: £6.50 Switch to
RRP: £7.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.73 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Seriously addictive reading set at a supernatural school. Romance, friendship, scary rituals – and eternal darkness! Higher learning. Higher stakes. That’s what St Vladimir’s Academy offers. This magical school is no Hogwarts. You don’t get to enrol unless you’re fuelled by blood. Lissa Dragomir and Rose Hathaway have just been dragged inside its iron gates. They’ve got to survive forbidden romances and ruthless social cliques. But that’s just for starters. Lissa is a mortal vampire, threatened by the fierce and powerful immortals. Rose is Lissa’s bodyguard as well as her best friend. But at St Vlad’s, terrible danger is only a dorm away…

  • A brilliantly entertaining new take on the vampire genre
  • Made into a 2014 film starring Zoey Deutch and Lucy Fry
  • Ideal for fans of Fallen, Cassandra Clare and Twilight
  • Funny, exciting and romantic: a book to suck you in!

Product Details

Catalogue number

997 in EU Teen Summer 2018

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780141352497

Publisher

Penguin Books Ltd

Date published

February 6th, 2014

Condition

New

UK edition

Packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought