Karen McManus Pack x6 Pack

6books

Suitable for 14 - 18 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Price: 59.60 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £45.85 Switch to
Product ordering

Buy this and your school gets €11.92 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

A bumper collection of YA addictive thrillers from international bestselling author, Karen McManus.

Perfect for fans of A Good Girls Guide to Murder.

Product Details

Catalogue number

982 in EU Primary May 2024

Format

Paperback

Date published

October 13th, 2022

Condition

New

In this pack

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought