The last order date for Christmas delivery is Monday 6th December. remove

Suitable for 9 - 11 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

“Life is not a bowl of cherries. Suck it up.”

Hilarious one-eyebrow-raised fiction for fans of Louise Rennison and Jacqueline Wilson. On April-May’s first day at Trinity College, she has the wrong colour bag, too-bright socks and gets her favourite novel confiscated. She makes total enemies with the evil Mrs Ho – who is also her new live-in mum. Eeek. But she makes total friends with mouth-breather Melly. Then she meets the gorgeous Seb, loses her entire wardrobe to a hobo and gets branded a sockless trouble-maker…. First love, bad boys and counselling sessions are all on the cards as April-May learns to navigate a new school and a whole new family.

“Edyth Bulbring is the new queen of fiction.” The Weekender

“A fresh and entertaining novel which reveals that teen trouble is the same the whole world over.” Julia Eccleshare

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review