Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Charlie Bone and the Shadow of Badlock Award-winning author/illustrator

by Jenny Nimmo (author) (UK edition)

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Think being trapped at Bloor’s Academy is bad enough? Nope. Now Charlie Bone is trapped in a painting – and his whole world is in danger. The powerful shadow of Badlock is rising, and soon this evil sorcerer will be free. And back outside, two of the Endowed are locked in a deadly battle. Only one can survive…

  • Seventh in Jenny Nimmo’s bestselling fantasy series
  • Great for fans of Harry Potter, Darkmouth or Eva Ibbotson
  • Jenny won the Smarties Gold Award for The Snow Spider
  • ‘Dark, funny, crackling with magic’ – Artemis Cooper

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781405280983

Publisher

Egmont Books Ltd

Date published

July 7th, 2016

Other details
  • 320 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review