Delirium Trilogy #1: Delirium by Lauren Oliver (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 11 - 18 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

Ever been lovesick? In Lauren Oliver’s thrilling dystopian world, love is a dangerous disease. So catch the epidemic! (Uh-oh: we’re all going to be hospitalised.) Welcome to a new age. The era of worshipping love, wandering the world for it and pining for it is so over. Tear up those Valentines! Fortunately, there’s a compulsory cure. At the age of eighteen, everyone is immunised against love. Lena is looking forward to the safe and happy life her own cure will bring. That is, until Lena meets Alex: an enigmatic boy from the Wilds. And until Lena (you guessed it) falls in love…

  • First in this chilling trilogy by the author of Before I Fall
  • A sweeping romance set in a future where love is forbidden
  • Lauren Oliver’s bestselling books include Replica and Panic
  • For fans of The Hunger Games or Scott Westerfeld’s Uglies

“A dystopian Romeo and Juliet story that deserves to be as massive as Twilight” – Stylist

“One of the most addictive books we’ve come across in ages” – Heat

Product Details


Delirium Trilogy (book 1)





Date published

December 1st, 2016

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 6.1; Upper years; 18.0 points

Other details

  • 416 pages



UK edition

Part of this Series


This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review