To All The Boys I've Loved Before by Jenny Han (author) (UK edition)

To All The Boys I've Loved Before

Suitable for 12 - 18 years

Part of the following pack:

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 2 ratings

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

The book that started it all! All three books in the To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before series have been made into feature length films for NETFLIX.A Times Best YA Book of All Time (2021) Lara Jean keeps her love letters in a hatbox her mother gave her. One for every boy she’s ever loved. When she writes, she can pour out her heart and soul and say all the things she would never say in real life, because her letters are for her eyes only. Until the day her secret letters are mailed, and suddenly Lara Jean’s love life goes from imaginary to out of control!

  • The first book in the bestselling series by Jenny Han
  • Jenny’s other series, beginning with The Summer I Turned Pretty, was subsequently snapped up by Amazon Studios and made into a series
  • For teens who love to swoon. Excellent writing that will make your heart soar.

REVIEWS “Lara Jean’s personality – goofy, awkward, prone to strong emotions, and entirely naive when it comes to boys – give this touching story an individuality and charm all its own. Han creates a realistically flawed cast, especially half-Korean Lara Jean and her sisters, who work hard to be good to one another after their mother’s death (even when they’re at one another’s throats).” – Publishers Weekly “An ultimately compelling exploration of teenage growth and young love.” – Kirkus “A wonderful choice for fans of Sarah Dessen and Stephanie Perkins.” – Booklist “In this lovely, lighthearted romance…readers will remember the Song sisters and the boys in their lives long after the final page turn.” – School Library Journal “One of the 15 Most Exciting Books of 2014” – TeenVogue.com “This book is amazing.” – HelloGiggles.com “A wonderful choice for fans of Sarah Dessen and Stephanie Perkins.” – Booklist

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407149073

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

August 7th, 2014

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 4.2; Upper years; 12.0 points

Other details

  • 432 pages

Condition

New

UK edition

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought