We are continuing to fulfil all orders whilst rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England but due to the current situation you may experience longer delivery times than usual. If your delivery is going to a school and it’s closed or you need to make any adjustments to your delivery please contact us at intschool@scholastic.co.uk. Don’t forget that you can also run your Book Club online. remove

First Term at Trebizon

by Anne Digby (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 9 - 11 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton’s Malory Towers and St Clare’s.

New girl Rebecca Mason arrives at Trebizon, the famous boarding school, after everyone else has already made friends. Lonely and anxious to prove herself, Rebecca writes something for the school magazine, which unexpectedly triggers a row and half the school turns against her. Luckily, she discovers she has friends after all, the best friends any new girl could hope for.

The first exciting book in the classic Trebizon series.

‘As warm and comforting as a cup of cocoa, the Trebizon books are a real treat.’ Katherine Woodfine, author of The Mystery of the Clockwork Sparrow

‘An absolute hug of a book, this is school storytelling at its warm, delightful, comforting best.’

Robin Stevens, author of Murder Most Unladylike

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781405280631

Publisher

Egmont Books Ltd

Date published

October 1st, 2015

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 5.6; Middle years; 5.0 points

Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review