The last order date for Christmas delivery is Monday 6th December. remove

Happily Ever Afterlife: Crushed

by Orli Zuravicky (author) (US edition)

Suitable for 9 - 11 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

It’s dancers vs cheerleaders! You know life’s not fair, but the afterlife can be dead unfair too… Now that Lucy’s got over the shock of being a ghost, she’s keen to get into the swing of life (well, afterlife) at Limbo Central Middle School. She’s ready for a new challenge: joining a club. Or rather, forming one. Lucy and her best friend Cecily were awesome ballet dancers in life. So now they can start a Dance Club in the afterlife! Right? Not according to Georgia Sinclaire, the dead miserable head of the cheerleading squad…

  • Second in a great new school series with a ghostly twist
  • Perfect for fans of Ever After High and Monster High
  • A witty tale of growing up and fitting into a new life
  • Experienced author of My Little Pony and Disney titles

Product Details

Series

Happily Ever Afterlife

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780545932578

Date published

July 6th, 2017

Lexile measure

730L Lexiles are the global standard in reading assessment. They are unique as they are able to measure a child and a book on the same scale – ensuring the right book gets to the right child at the right time.

For more details see What is a lexile?.

Other details

  • 192 pages

Condition

New

US edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review