We are continuing to fulfil all orders whilst rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England but due to the current situation you may experience longer delivery times than usual. If your delivery is going to a school and it’s closed or you need to make any adjustments to your delivery please contact us at intschool@scholastic.co.uk. Don’t forget that you can also run your Book Club online. remove

Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Happily Ever Afterlife #3: Drama

by Orli Zuravicky (author) (US edition)

Suitable for 9 - 11 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

More ghostly goings-on at Limbo School. Who knew that being dead would be so much drama? Lucy’s English class is working on a Shakespeare comedy, but so far it’s more like a total tragedy. First Lucy gets cast in the role of a rotten guy, while her best friend Cecily gets to be the cool female lead. Plus, all of Lucy’s lines are in the same scenes as the awful Georgia Sinclaire. And when Lucy finds herself torn between her crush, Colin, and intriguing ghost-boy Miles, the plot gets complicated enough for Shakespeare himself! Will a ghostly new power help Lucy fix things before the curtain goes up?

  • Part of a great new school series with a ghostly twist
  • Perfect for fans of Ever After High and Monster High
  • A witty tale of growing up and finding your real place
  • Experienced author of My Little Pony and Disney titles

Product Details

Series

Happily Ever Afterlife (book 3)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781338192995

Date published

January 4th, 2018

Lexile measure

710L Lexiles are the global standard in reading assessment. They are unique as they are able to measure a child and a book on the same scale – ensuring the right book gets to the right child at the right time.

For more details see What is a lexile?.

Condition

New

US edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review