Heartside Bay Pack x 10 Pack

Heartside Bay Pack x 10

Suitable for 11 - 18 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

A beach break in book form. Midnight kisses, scrumptious boys, first dates, summer crushes: this is the Magnum ice cream of fiction. So yummy you’ll want to lick the pages. Heartside Bay is a seaside town bathed in sun, surf and adventure. All the girls at Heartside High have their own stories to tell. There’s Lila: the new girl. Smart, serious Polly. Gifted singer Rhi, and Eve the queen bee. Need a dreamy beach getaway? Read these. One long holiday romance.

  • Dreamy love stories with a beautiful beach setting
  • Realistic look at the ups and downs of first romance
  • Perfect for fans of Cathy Cassidy and Judy Blume
  • Full of insights into life, love and growing up

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Date published

May 14th, 2015

Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review