Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Suitable for 9 - 11 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

At a school for superheroes, normal = misfit. Can Kid Normal make the grade? When Murph rocks up at his new school, he feels a bit out of his depth. Not because he’s worried about where to sit, or finding the loos. It’s because Mum has sent him to a school for superheroes by mistake. Unlike his fellow students, who can control the weather or conjure tiny horses from thin air, Murph has no special powers. He’s just flat-out normal. But that doesn’t mean he can’t save the day, does it? Well, let’s hope it doesn’t…

  • By radio personalities Greg James and Chris Smith
  • Laugh-out-loud tales of fitting in and saving the world
  • Great for fans of David Solomons and Danny Wallace
  • Affordable collection of all three series books so far

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Date published

January 3rd, 2019

Condition

New

UK edition

In this pack

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought