Little Badman and the Time-Travelling Teacher of Doom

by Humza Arshad (author) and Henry White (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 9 - 12 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Price: 8.90 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £6.99 Switch to
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.78 to spend on books Orders of €20 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

Little Badman and friends return in a second hilarious and action-packed adventure, for fans of David Baddiel and David Walliams

Praise for Little Badman and the Invasion of the Killer Aunties:

‘Wildly over the top and satisfying’ The Observer New Review Children’s Book of the Month

‘This book is bonkers but proper funny- it’s Drake meets James Bond’ Match of the Day Magazine


‘You’ve probably heard of me, right? Little Badman. No? Oh. Well . . . doesn’t Matter. You will do one day. I’m gonna be big.’

I’m Humza Khan, the greatest eleven-year-old rapper Eggington ever had. I’ve also faced deadly alien slugs, killer aunties and double maths.

But now, I (and my best friend Umer I guess) face something even scarier – my dad! He’s pretty fed up with us being naughty, so he’s sending us away . . . to school.

But this is not ordinary school. This is a special summer school in Pakistan, and man something weird is going on – someone has been messing with time!

I may have to save the world again . . .

Product Details

Catalogue number

5067 in Books and Resources for Schools Catalogue 2021/22

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780241378502

Publisher

Puffin

Date published

June 4th, 2020

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 4.5; Middle years plus; 8.0 points

Other details

  • 352 pages

Condition

New

UK edition

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought