My Gym Teacher is an Alien Overlord x 30 Award-winning author Pack

by David Solomons (author) (UK edition)

30copies

Suitable for 10 - 11 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Save €0.02
Offer price: 266.30 Switch to £
RRP: €266.32
gbp prices
Price: £209.70 Switch to

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

Aliens disguised as gym teachers want to attack Earth. We need a hero! Instead, we’ve got Luke. (Uh-oh.) He’s equipped with a burning sense of injustice, a new pair of shoes and – well, that’s about it. Oh, and just to make things even worse, NOBODY believes his warnings. Can he save the planet in a risky pact with a super-villain? Can he prove he’s just as super as his awful brother, Zack? Can he even find his trainers…? On the face of it, things aren’t looking terribly promising. But hey: Luke’s first book won the Waterstones Prize, so maybe he’s not a total loser after all.

  • The laugh-out-loud sequel to My Brother is a Superhero
  • Funny and original tale of superpowers and sibling rivalry
  • My Brother is a Superhero won the Waterstones Prize
  • Great for fans of Frank Cottrell Boyce or David Walliams

Supplied as a pack of 30 copies.

Product Details

Catalogue number

5387 in Books and Resources for Schools Catalogue 2021/22

Format

Paperback

Date published

June 6th, 2019

Condition

New

UK edition

In this pack

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review