We are continuing to fulfil all orders whilst rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England but due to the current situation you may experience longer delivery times than usual. If your delivery is going to a school and it’s closed or you need to make any adjustments to your delivery please contact us at intschool@scholastic.co.uk. Don’t forget that you can also run your Book Club online. remove

Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

My Parents Cancelled My Birthday!

Suitable for 9 - 11 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 2 ratings

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Tom can’t wait for his lucky birthday. It’s an EPIC family tradition, and he’s in line for an UNFORGETTABLE party! But, after several disasters involving a flattened chihuahua and a curse from the tooth fairy, his parents do a terrible thing. They CANCEL IT. But Tom won’t give up that easily. With the help of his friends – and a pig painted like a zebra – he decides to throw a party for himself. What could possibly go wrong? Oh – and, how silly can a birthday even be? Seriously, Tom, WHATEVER NEXT?

  • A hilarious tale of wish fulfilment gone wrong
  • Perfect for fans of David Baddiel’s Birthday Boy
  • By the author of I Swapped My Brother on the Internet
  • That book is a 2020 Lollies Awards shortlisted title

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781526606587

Publisher

Bloomsbury Childrens Books

Date published

April 4th, 2019

Other details
  • 256 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought