My Weird School: Ms Krup Cracks Me Up!

by Dan Gutman (author) (US edition)

Suitable for 7 - 9 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

Sleepover time! Your dormies: dinosaur skeletons and weird Ms Krup. Expect spooky chuckles! We think a class sleepover at the natural history museum sounds like an awesome idea. But AJ disagrees. He thinks it’s going to be totally zzzzzz. The museum guide, Ms Krup, says the dino skeletons come to life when it gets dark. AJ is sure she’s kidding. But now a T-Rex has vanished. What’s that going bump in the night?

  • A spooky treat from a series about a very cool school
  • Over 10 million My Weird School series books sold
  • Highly readable text with laugh-out-loud illustrations
  • Witty fun that’s ideal for fans of Captain Underpants

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780545925358

Date published

October 1st, 2015

Condition

New

US edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review