Suitable for 12 - 16 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

Perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman and Tim Burton, this is no ordinary fairy tale.

When Poison’s baby sister is stolen by phaeries, Poison sets off on an incredible and dangerous journey to get her sister back from the Phaerie Lord.

But as Poison travels to the Realm of Phaerie, she discovers that her story – and her destiny – is not in her control, and that she will need all her wits about her to survive.

A fantasy where the power of story maybe the only thing that will save you, and where imagination knows no bounds.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407134703

Date published

May 6th, 2013

Other details

  • 368 pages

Condition

New

UK edition

Author/Illustrator

Chris Wooding

Photo of Chris Wooding

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

What kids think

  1. AngelofDeath
    on 8 March 2014

    Very intriguing