Red Eye Horror: Frozen Charlotte

by Alex Bell (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 13+ years

Part of the following pack:

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

A Zoella Book Club Autumn 2016 title

“So creepy and amazing [...] I loved it [...] You’ll never look at small china dolls in the same way ever again.” – Zoella

“Deliciously creepy.” – Juno Dawson

Dunvegan School for Girls has been closed for many years. Converted into a family home, the teachers and students are long gone. But they left something behind…

Sophie arrives at the old schoolhouse to spend the summer with her cousins. Brooding Cameron with his scarred hand, strange Lillias with a fear of bones and Piper, who seems just a bit too good to be true. And then there’s her other cousin. The girl with a room full of antique dolls. The girl that shouldn’t be there. The girl that died.

Alex Bell’s chilling novel is part of the Red Eye series, perfect for fans of Juno Dawson’s Say Her Name and Kendare Blake’s Anna Dressed in Blood.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781847154538

Publisher

Stripes Publishing

Date published

January 1st, 2015

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 5.3; Upper years; 10.0 points

Other details

  • 352 pages

Condition

New

UK edition

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review