Please note that our warehouse will be closed for despatch between 3rd and 11th February due to relocation. Any orders placed during this period will not be despatched until 14th February onwards. Please refer to our order FAQ page for more information. remove

Tales at Midnight #1: All The Better To See You

by Gina Blaxill (author)

Suitable for 11 - 12 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Save €1.29
Offer price: 9.10 Switch to £
RRP: €10.39
gbp prices
Save £0.99
Offer price: £7.00 Switch to
RRP: £7.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.82 to spend on books Orders of €20 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

Legend tells of a fearsome wolf who stalks the forest.

Red is well versed in the stories of the beast who preys on unsuspecting travellers and yet she pays them no mind. But then, Red has always been different.

Suddenly whispers of the wolf become more frequent and townspeople are attacked in their homes. It seems this is no ordinary wolf. Rumours run wild and people begin suspecting one another.

But when you don’t know who to fear, how can you protect yourself? This story might not end happily ever after . . .

  • A thrilling whodunit with a twist that readers won’t see coming until the very end.
  • Perfect for fans of Dark Unicorns, and Disney’s Twisted Tales and Villains series’.
  • A dark and irresistible twist on a classic fairy tale.

Product Details

Catalogue number

1105 in EU Primary January 2022

Series

Tales at Midnight (book 1)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780702310140

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

October 7th, 2021

Other details

  • 384 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought