Shadowscent #2: Crown of Smoke by P M Freestone (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 12 - 20 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

The exciting conclusion to the Shadowscent duology!A prince in hiding. An imposter regent. An empire on the brink. Rakel is travelling beyond the empire with Nisai, on a journey to finally meet her mother and the Order of Asmudtag. Meanwhile Ash, believed dead by all who knew him, must break out of his prison and warn of the dangers to come. And the empire itself is hurtling towards a civil war that’s been brewing since the gods last walked the land. It’s do or die. The kingdom needs you. Royalty or servant, all must take their stand.

  • Lush, beguiling YA fantasy woven through with romance
  • Perfect for fans of The Sin-Eater’s Daughter & INK
  • P.M. Freestone is a Scottish Book Trust Award winner
  • Please note this book contains language more suitable for older readers.

Product Details

Series

Shadowscent (book 2)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407195063

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

April 2nd, 2020

Lexile measure

760L

Other details

  • 416 pages

Condition

New

UK edition

Part of this Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review