Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Snow Sisters #2: The Crystal Rose

by Astrid Foss (author) and Monique Dong (illustrator) (UK edition)

Suitable for 7 - 10 years

eur prices
Save €0.67
Offer price: 7.30 Switch to £
RRP: €7.97
gbp prices
Price: £5.50 Switch to
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.46 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Icy danger and wintry magic on a gorgeous glacier quest. The Snow Sisters live in an enchanted kingdom where the most magical thing of all is the sky. Its Everchanging Lights cast a wondrous glow over the entire realm. But the evil Shadow Witch wants to snatch the lights out of the sky, turning the world dark forever! In their second adventure, the girls face a dark, icy mission to find a crystal rose and save the blue Everchanging Light. Will their magic be strong enough to save them from the Great Glacier’s many danger?

  • Part of a magical series set in a wintry wonderland
  • Appealing series fiction that builds reading fluency
  • For fans of Secret Kingdom and The Rescue Princesses
  • A thrilling delight full of icy enchantment and danger

Product Details

Catalogue number

757 in EU Primary November 2019

Series

Snow Sisters (book 2)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781788000154

Publisher

Nosy Crow Ltd

Date published

November 1st, 2018

Other details
  • 128 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought