The Challenge by Tom Hoyle (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 12+ years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

The Challenge by Tom Hoyle, bestselling author of Thirteen, is a gripping adventure thriller about an online game gone wrong, perfect for fans of Michael Grant.

Ben has been grieving for his best friend, Will, who suddenly disappeared from their tiny village a year ago. But when twins Sam and Jack begin at the school, things start to look up. Cool, good-looking and popular, they draw Ben into their world and introduce him to The Challenge. What first appears to be a fun internet game quickly turns sinister as Ben’s tasks become wilder and more dangerous, starting to raise questions over Will’s disappearance. But once you’re involved with The Challenge, it’s very hard to get out . . .

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781447286776

Publisher

Macmillan Children's Books

Date published

February 2nd, 2017

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 5.2; Middle years plus; 8.0 points

Other details

  • 272 pages

Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review