Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Suitable for 12 - 14 years

eur prices
Price: 46.55 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £35.00 Switch to
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €9.31 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

The showbiz CHERUB ! Fancy being famous? Then you need a bodyguard. It’s a deadly world out there. Today’s bright young things – pop stars, rich kids – need a minder. Someone you’d never notice. Like: another kid. (Smart.) Wake up! Youth isn’t like it used to be. In today’s world, kids can be major stars. But they’re also big targets. Enter Connor Reeves: fourteen, fully trained and ready for (almost) anything. If he’s assigned to protect you, he’ll look just like your best mate. But woe betide you if you try to mess with the folk he’s protecting. His job is to make you sorry. And to make sure his clients survive.

  • A storming new series from the author of Young Samurai
  • Turbo-charged thrills for fans of CHERUB and Alex Rider
  • Chris Bradford is a qualified bodyguard and martial artist
  • He has won several awards including the Brilliant Book Award

Product Details

Catalogue number

977 in EU Teen November 2018

Format

Paperback

Date published

August 2nd, 2018

Condition

New

UK edition

Author/Illustrator

Chris Bradford

132873 chris bradford 1 511696

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review