6books

Suitable for 12 - 13 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Price: 46.35 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £35.65 Switch to

Sold out

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 2 ratings

1 review (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

The showbiz CHERUB ! Fancy being famous? Then you need a bodyguard. It’s a deadly world out there. Today’s bright young things – pop stars, rich kids – need a minder. Someone you’d never notice. Like: another kid. (Smart.) Wake up! Youth isn’t like it used to be. In today’s world, kids can be major stars. But they’re also big targets. Enter Connor Reeves: fourteen, fully trained and ready for (almost) anything. If he’s assigned to protect you, he’ll look just like your best mate. But woe betide you if you try to mess with the folk he’s protecting. His job is to make you sorry. And to make sure his clients survive.

  • A storming YA series from the author of Young Samurai
  • Turbo-charged thrills for fans of CHERUB and Alex Rider
  • Chris Bradford is a qualified bodyguard and martial artist
  • He has won several awards including the Brilliant Book Award

Product Details

Catalogue number

309 in EU Teen January 2024 and 8176 in Schools Catalogue 2024–25

Format

Paperback

Date published

August 2nd, 2018

Condition

New

UK edition

In this pack

Author/Illustrator

Chris Bradford

Photo of Chris Bradford

Reviews

  1. Daniel Martine
    on 15 November 2023

    Amazing books

    I have read through all books and this set has been truly wonderful. I was bought the set as a present and have been reading all books and recently finished. It is cheap and amazing quality and I had a fast delivery with amazing packaging. Truly amazing and I would buy from this company many times.

    5out of 5

Add a review

Customers also bought