We are continuing to fulfil all orders whilst rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England but due to the current situation you may experience longer delivery times than usual. If your delivery is going to a school and it’s closed or you need to make any adjustments to your delivery please contact us at intschool@scholastic.co.uk. Don’t forget that you can also run your Book Club online. remove

Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Suitable for 3 - 4 years

eur prices
Price: 8.60 Switch to £
gbp prices
Save £0.54
Offer price: £6.45 Switch to
RRP: £6.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.72 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

One night a star falls out of the sky and crash-lands right on top of a flock of bumbling sheep! But the star is not a star. It’s a little lost cow. And all she can say is ‘WOOOOOO’. How will she find her way home when nobody can understand a word she’s saying?

  • A sweet, reassuring story about friendship and helping
  • Packed with Nadia Shireen’s adorable animal characters
  • Perfect for fans of The Bumblebear and Good Little Wolf
  • Joyful, vibrant artwork bursting with stylish graphics

“Haven’t met a child who didn’t LOVE these books. Sweet, funny, odd in a life-affirming way.” Caitlin Moran

“There is something so refreshing and slightly cheeky about Nadia Shireen’s sense of humour which makes every new picture book from her a real treat… At the heart of this zany intergalactic farmyard tale is a lovely story of home and belonging.” Library Mice

Product Details

Catalogue number

1118 in EU Primary Summer 2020

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781780080673

Publisher

Jonathan Cape Ltd

Date published

June 1st, 2017

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 2.4; Lower years; 0.5 points

Other details
  • 32 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review