Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Suitable for 8 - 12 years

eur prices
Price: 9.30 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £6.99 Switch to
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.86 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product Description

If you love Billionaire Boy or The Parent Agency, you’re going to adore this! Olly’s magical 3D printer can print sweets, robots and swimming pools. But can it print what Olly wants most: his dad? Olly is eleven, and he’s just had a very special delivery – a 3D printing machine with magical powers. It has a stamp: PROPERTY OF M.O.D. AND BRITISH SPACE AGENCY. It has a name. It speaks. Best of all, it can print ANYTHING Olly wants. (What would YOU ask for?) But what Olly really wants is … Dad, who has split up with Mum and moved out of the family home. So Olly’s machine creates Dad-Bot, who looks just like Dad on a good day. Soon their crazily funny adventures are turning Olly’s life upside down!

  • A wish-fulfillment tale full of charm, humour and heart
  • Perfect for fans of David Walliams and David Baddiel
  • Written by award-winning Sparks author Ally Kennen
  • Ally’s books include Beast and The Midnight Pirates

Product Details

Catalogue number

5566 in Rewards Catalogue 2017/18

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407138558

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

February 2nd, 2017

Lexile measure

640L Lexiles are the global standard in reading assessment. They are unique as they are able to measure a child and a book on the same scale – ensuring the right book gets to the right child at the right time.

For more details see What is a lexile?.

Other details
  • 368 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Packs

Author/Illustrator

Ally Kennen

Ally kennen 006 759420

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought