We are continuing to fulfil all orders whilst rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England but due to the current situation you may experience longer delivery times than usual. If your delivery is going to a school and it’s closed or you need to make any adjustments to your delivery please contact us at intschool@scholastic.co.uk. Don’t forget that you can also run your Book Club online. remove

Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

The Inventory Pack x 4 Pack

by Andy Briggs (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 11 - 13 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

The Rules. If you find a secret inventory of utterly deadly battle tech: 1) Do not try it. 2) Do not tell anyone. 3) Do NOT let thieves in behind you. What is the Inventory, we hear you ask? Well, it’s the secret lockup for all the deadly battle tech the world is NOT ready for. (Invisible camouflage. HoverBoots. Indestructible metals. Giant creatures of war.) Which is why letting it get nicked would be a REALLY BAD IDEA. Luckily, the state-of-the-art AI security system is ready for anything. Oh – except the one thing it’s not ready for: Dev and his hapless mates wandering in. Even worse, they’ve let the ruthless Shadow Helix gang in too. Now the planet’s scariest weapons are in the wrong hands, and it’s a bit late to say ‘sorry’...

  • Addictive sci-fi by the author of Hero.com and Tarzan
  • For fans of Alex Rider, CHERUB or The Unicorne Files
  • Breakneck adventure with a hugely entertaining concept
  • Gadgets, secrets, intrigue and danger: the real deal!

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Date published

May 3rd, 2018

Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought

  • Sarah Crossan Pack x 4

    Sarah Crossan Pack x 4

    Award-winning

    eur prices
    Offer price: €41.17
    RRP: €41.18
    gbp prices
    Price: £30.96
  • The Raven Cycle Pack x 4

    The Raven Cycle Pack x 4

    eur prices
    Offer price: €42.50
    RRP: €42.51
    gbp prices
    Price: £31.96
  • Gone/Monster Pack x 8

    8books

    Gone/Monster Pack x 8

    Award-winning

    eur prices
    Price: €72.30
    gbp prices
    Offer price: £54.35
    RRP: £63.92
  • CHERUB Pack x 17

    17books

    CHERUB Pack x 17

    Award-winning

    eur prices
    Price: €141.10
    gbp prices
    Offer price: £106.10
    RRP: £124.83
  • Once Pack x 6

    6books

    Once Pack x 6

    Award-winning

    eur prices
    Price: €47.40
    gbp prices
    Offer price: £35.65
    RRP: £41.94
  • Gallagher Girls Pack

    Gallagher Girls Pack

    You have earned 5 stars of a maximum 5
    (1)
    eur prices
    Price: €33.85
    gbp prices
    Offer price: £25.45
    RRP: £29.95
  • Smile

    Smile

    You have earned 5 stars of a maximum 5
    (1)
  • Here Lies Arthur

    Here Lies Arthur

    Award-winning

    eur prices
    Price: €8.60
    gbp prices
    Offer price: £6.45
    RRP: £6.99
  • Percy Jackson Pack x 5

    5books

    Percy Jackson Pack x 5

    You have earned 5 stars of a maximum 5
    (31)
    eur prices
    Price: €39.50
    gbp prices
    Offer price: £29.70
    RRP: £34.95
  • Jenny Han Box Set

    Jenny Han Box Set

    eur prices
    Price: €23.65
    gbp prices
    Offer price: £17.80
    RRP: £20.97
  • Harry Potter Pack x 7

    7books

    Harry Potter Pack x 7

    You have earned 5 stars of a maximum 5
    (9)
    eur prices
    Price: €67.75
    gbp prices
    Offer price: £50.95
    RRP: £59.93
  • I Am Malala: The Girl Who Stood Up for Education and Changed the World

    I Am Malala: The Girl Who Stood Up for Education and Changed the World

    eur prices
    Price: €9.05
    gbp prices
    Offer price: £6.80
    RRP: £7.99
  • Can You See Me?

    Can You See Me?

    You have earned 5 stars of a maximum 5
    (1)
    eur prices
    Price: €8.60
    gbp prices
    Offer price: £6.45
    RRP: £6.99
  • Illegal

    Illegal

    Award-winning

    eur prices
    Offer price: €14.61
    RRP: €14.62
    gbp prices
    Price: £10.99
  • The Boy at the Back of the Class

    The Boy at the Back of the Class

    You have earned 4 stars of a maximum 5
    (4)
    eur prices
    Price: €8.60
    gbp prices
    Offer price: £6.45
    RRP: £6.99