The Last Kids on Earth Pack x 4 Pack

by Max Brallier (author) and Douglas Holgate (illustrator) (UK edition)

4books

Suitable for 7 - 9 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Save €0.01
Offer price: 35.50 Switch to £
RRP: €35.51
gbp prices
Price: £27.96 Switch to

Sold out

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 1 rating

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

Zombie adventures loved by Jeff Kinney – soon to be a major Netflix series! Just over a month ago, Jack Sullivan was a normal clueless kid. Now he’s battling hungry zombies on a daily basis – and he’s still alive. (So far.) Our hero has survived the zombie apocalypse by hiding out in his treehouse. Overnight, his life has become like the plot of a video game. How does Jack do it? Can he rescue his best friend? And defeat loads of evil monsters? And not get bitten? Find out in this brilliant series, full of Jack’s tips on how to become a monster-fighting, zombie-bashing tornado of cool!

  • Hilarious zombie adventures, perfect for comics fans
  • By the author of the brilliant Galactic Hot Dogs series
  • Fast-paced fun full of thrills, doodles, twists and turns
  • Bursting with illustrations that bring the stories to life
  • For fans of Tom Gates, Dog Man and the Wimpy Kid

“Terrifyingly fun! Max Brallier’s The Last Kids on Earth delivers big thrills and even bigger laughs.” Jeff Kinney

Product Details

Catalogue number

6201 in Books and Resources for Schools Catalogue 2021/22

Format

Paperback

Date published

April 4th, 2019

Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought