Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Suitable for 13 - 18 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

You can plan parties. You can plan careers. But if you know how to plan falling in love, please let Lexi know! She’s a clipboard queen who always knows what date and time it is. (A force to be reckoned with when she helps out at her dad’s events agency.) Now say hello to Lexi’s opposite: author Aidan Green. This arrogant mop-head loves the limelight. You won’t find him straightening things up behind the scenes. When Aidan bounces up to an event, Lexi’s nice, tidy life is suddenly looking as messy as his hair. But don’t grab a comb. Do fall in love – and laugh out loud!

  • A wonderfully witty romantic comedy from a rising star
  • All the mixed messages and butterflies of teenage love
  • Perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell and Never Evers
  • Maggie Harcourt is the author of The Last Summer of Us

“A gorgeous, one of a kind novel.” Maximum Pop!

“The ultimate love story for the age of the fandom.” Meredith Russo

Please note this book contains mature language and content more appropriate for older readers.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781409590156

Publisher

Usborne Publishing Ltd

Date published

February 2nd, 2017

Lexile measure

HL680L Lexiles are the global standard in reading assessment. They are unique as they are able to measure a child and a book on the same scale – ensuring the right book gets to the right child at the right time.

For more details see What is a lexile?.

Other details
  • 464 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review