Suitable for 8 - 12 years

Part of the following pack:

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

A Disney Original movie for 2020!The Worst Witch with cute critters! Some people in school are afraid of the kids in the Upside-Down Magic class. Others aren’t very kind. But Nory and her friends won’t let that stop them. Not with the school talent show coming up! Except… Nory’s afraid her fluxing magic will go wonky and upset her father. Pepper fears that her Fierce abilities will make all the animals run wild. Bax’s extreme new magic skills can be very embarrassing.And Elliott suspects there’s a Sparkie spy looking to uncover UDM’s talent show secrets. The Upside-Down Magic kids are going to have to come together… and find the right combination of magic and talents to steal the show!

  • The charming and heartfelt tale of a magical misfit
  • Written by three New York Times bestselling writers
  • Perfect for fans of Holly Webb or Ever After High

Product Details

Series

Upside Down Magic (book 3)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780702306532

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

July 2nd, 2020

Other details

  • 208 pages

Condition

New

UK edition

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought

What kids think

  1. Sparkle9
    on 30 September 2020

    Really good. I read it in 2 days! It has magic and performance. Adorable

    5out of 5