eur prices
Save €0.01
Offer price: 7.60 Switch to £
RRP: €7.61
gbp prices
Price: £5.99 Switch to
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.52 to spend on books Orders of €20 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

A brand new, laugh-out-loud young fiction series from bestselling author Joanna Nadin. Perfect for fans of Horrid Henry and the Trouble with Daisy series.

According to head teacher Mrs Bottomley-Blunt, 4B is the WORST CLASS IN THE WORLD. She says school is not about footling or fiddle-faddling or FUN. It is about LEARNING and it is high time 4B tried harder to EXCEL at it.

But Stanley and Manjit didn’t LITERALLY mean to make their whole class sick with homemade biscuits. And they definitely didn’t LITERALLY mean for Manjit’s dog Killer to eat their teacher’s shoes or for Bruce Bingley’s rat to escape. These things just happened even though they had a FOOLPROOF plan.

You see, 4B may be the WORST CLASS IN THE WORLD. But you wouldn’t want to be anywhere else.

Highly illustrated and featuring two hilarious madcap adventures in one book, these books are just right for children ready for their first chapter books.

Product Details

Catalogue number

5037 in Books and Resources for Schools Catalogue 2021/22

ISBN

9781526611833

Publisher

Bloomsbury Childrens Books

Date published

May 7th, 2020

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 6.0; Middle years; 1.0 points

Other details

  • 160 pages

Condition

New

Available in these packs

Author/Illustrator

Joanna Nadin

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review